Staff Contacts

M.C. Cash staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Lisa Sandomir A112 3200 LSandomir@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Nicole Goodwin A113 3200 NGoodwin@laveeneld.org
Secretary Delcy Gonzales Office 3201 dgonzales@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Zayra Reyna Office 3203 zreyna@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Dalila Tavizon Office 3200 dtavizon@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Christina Vasquez A103 3206 CVasquez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Shannon Gregory A109 3208 SGregory@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Jillian Shaw  A108 3207  jshaw@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Maria Pilar B107 3237 MPilar2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Anna Hayes B108 3238  ahayes@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Frances Semrinec B105 3216 FSemrinec@laveeneld.org
 Kindergarten Kasey Jackson B106 3236  kjackson@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Zelyg Gutierrez D149 3282 ZGutierrez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Megan Clifford D147 3280 MClifford@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Nicole Camou D148 3281 ncamou@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Sarah Martinsen D142 3275 SMartinsen@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Makayla Close Haines D143 3276 mclosehaines@laveeneld.org
 2nd Grade Lydia McBride D142 3275  lmcbride@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Paula Kirk D146 3279 PKirk@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Nada Sarsour D144 3277 NSarsour@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Gabrielle Chilton D141 3274 GChilton@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Samantha Enrique D132 3269 SEnrique@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jamie Garin D133 3270 JGarin@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Alyssa Schulist D135 3272 ASchulist@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Natalie Naranjo  D132 3269  nnaranjo@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Alichia Russ D129  3256 ARuss@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Aubrey Pino D119 3257 APino@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Lana Serio D134 3271 LSerio@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Amber Helms D117 3254 ahelms@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Natanya Lund D116 3253 nlund@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Stephanie Hunt D115 3252 SHunt@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Andrew Walsh D118 3255 AWalsh@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Michelle Sawyer  D108 3249 msawyer@laveeneld.org
6th Grade English Language Arts Alexandria Harris D106 3247 AHarris@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Science John Bradley D109 3250 jbradley@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Social Studies Jessica Alcocer D104 3245 jalcocer@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Victor Mueller D107 3248  vmueller@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Eric Weigand D105  3246  eweigand@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Andrew Drenth D107 3248 ADrenth@laveeneld.org
7th / 8th Grade Social Studies  Stephen Mathes  D103  3244  smathes@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Jeremy Wescott D101 3242 JWescott@laveeneld.org
8th Grade English Language Arts Sara McDonough D102 3243 smcdonough@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science Cory Steeves  D122 3261  csteeves@laveeneld.org
Music Ross Patrick C128 3240 rpatrick@laveeneld.org
Band Emilio Gonzalez C129 3241 egonzalez@laveeneld.org
P.E. Gregg Carroll C127 3239 GCarroll@laveeneld.org
P.E. Matt Epacs C127 3239 MEpacs@laveeneld.org
Art Jennifer Kuster D121 3260 JKuster@laveeneld.org
Computer Int. Spec. Kevin Cox D131 3268 kcox@laveeneld.org
Library Jennifer Schneider A130 3209 jschneider@laveeneld.org
Gifted Dept. Rowe Van Meter rvanmeter@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Matthew Harrison D125 3218 mharrison@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Patricia Goplin D123 3215 pgoplin@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Selena Franklin B101 3231 sfranklin@laveeneld.org
Resource Lauren DiDonna  D120B 3266 LDiDonna@laveeneld.org
Resource Sarah Mikula  D120A 3258 SMikula@laveeneld.org
Resource Christa Tovar  D130A 3266 CTovar2@laveeneld.org
Computer Technician David Key A132 3072 DKey@laveeneld.org