Staff Contacts

M.C. Cash staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Lisa Sandomir A112 3200 LSandomir@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Nicole Goodwin A113 3200 NGoodwin@laveeneld.org
Secretary Delcy Gonzales Office 3201 dgonzales@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Claudia Valenzuela Office 3203 cvalenzuela2@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Dalila Tavizon Office 3200 dtavizon@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Christina Vasquez A103 3206 CVasquez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Shannon Gregory A109 3208 SGregory@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Jillian Henderson  A108 3207  jhenderson2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Maria Pilar B107 3237 MPilar2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Karina Martinez B108 3238  kmartinez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten David Price B105 3216 dprice@laveeneld.org
 Kindergarten Myranda Sampson B106 3236 msampson@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Jazmin Campos D149 3282 jcampos@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Nicole Hibbert D147 3280 nhibbert@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Jessica McSpadden D148 3281 jmcspadden@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Kelsey Daily D145 3278 kdaily@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Allen Richards D143 3276 arichards@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Paula Kirk D146 3279 PKirk@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Kasey Jackson D144 3277 kjackson@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Rayanne Morgan D141 3274 rmorgan@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Grace Livingston D133 3270 glivingston@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Gabrielle Chilton D140 3273 gchilton@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Emily Boyd D135 3272 eboyd@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Lydia McBride D142 3275 lmcbride@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Natalie Naranjo  D117 3254  nnaranjo@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Nada Sarsour D115 3252 nsarsour@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Breanne Puglia D131 3268 bpuglia@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Lana Serio D110 3251 LSerio@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Amber Helms D102 3243 ahelms@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Natanya Lund D101 3242 nlund@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Nicole Camou D104 3245 ncamou@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Regan Cunnington D103 3244 rcunnington@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Michelle Sawyer  D108 3249 msawyer@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Alexandria Harris D106 3247 AHarris@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Michael Ptack D105 3246 mptack@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Justin Plavic D107 3248 jplavic@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Eric Weigand D132  3269 eweigand@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Andrew Schut D128 3262 aschut@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Jessica Alcocer  D134  3271 jalcocer@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Stephen Mathes  D129  3256  smathes@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Jeremy Wescott D118 3255 JWescott@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Sarah McDonough D116 3253 smcdonough@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Mark Bowden D122 3261 mbowden@laveeneld.org
Music Ross Patrick C128 3240 rpatrick@laveeneld.org
Band Emilio Gonzalez C129 3241 egonzalez@laveeneld.org
P.E. Matthew Lee C127 3239 mlee@laveeneld.org
P.E. Matt Epacs C127 3239 MEpacs@laveeneld.org
Art Jennifer Kuster D121 3260 JKuster@laveeneld.org
Computer Int. Spec. Kevin Cox D131 3268 kcox@laveeneld.org
Library Jennifer Schneider A130 3209 jschneider@laveeneld.org
Gifted Dept. Shalane Harris sharris@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Jason Johnson D125 3218 jjohnson@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Sami Rapp B102 3232 srapp@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Salena Franklin B101 3231 sfranklin@laveeneld.org
Resource (5-6) Lauren DiDonna  D120B 3266 LDiDonna@laveeneld.org
Resource (7-8) Tina Carr  D120A 3258 tcarr@laveeneld.org
Resource (K-4) Christa Tovar  D130A 3266 CTovar2@laveeneld.org
Speech Therapist Becky Wartak 3267 bwartak@laveeneld.org
Computer Technician David Key A132 3072 DKey@laveeneld.org